Start, stop or pause a video recording by clicking: RECORD > Recording online meeting
This will record all video, audio, and screen sharing from your online meeting. You can then send the video link to anyone else who missed the meeting or download the file in MPEG-4 format to your computer.
Call recordings are stored in the individual call history or can be accessed from the right sidebar of your dashboard under 'Recordings'. Recordings do not expire and will be available within your account for an indefinite period of time.
*Note that this feature is only available to a Moderator