The following applies only to accounts subscribed to a FreeConference premium plan. All premium plans are subscriptions that automatically renew on a monthly basis if not cancelled. All plans can be upgraded and downgraded as needed. No cancellation fees, no contracts!


When will I be charged for my premium subscription?

You will be charged your first month’s subscription fee immediately upon initial purchase of a premium plan. After that, your plan will automatically renew at or around the same date each month unless cancelled. You are charged for your monthly subscription renewal at the beginning of each new billing cycle along with any premium minute overage charges that you may have accrued during the past 30-day billing period.


What are premium minute overages?

Premium minute overage charges are incurred when the number of premium minutes used exceeds the number of shared premium minutes included with the plan you are subscribed to. Each paid monthly plan includes a certain number of shared premium minutes for use over a given billing period along with a certain per-minute overage rate for overage usage. Premium minutes are calculated on a per-minute / per-caller basis and will be tallied up and charged to the account holder at the end of each billing period along with the next month’s subscription renewal.


When will I receive invoices?

You will receive an invoice via email for any monthly subscription charges along with any premium minute overage charges at the beginning of each new billing cycle. This can also be found within your account under the 'Transactions' section in your Settings. Payments due are automatically charged at the beginning of each billing period to the payment card on file and you will be emailed an itemized invoice of your charges.